Contact us

FIND US ON THE MAP

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address:

Nordik Motor Canada
2575 rue Royale, Trois-Rivières, Québec, Canada, G9A 4L7

CONTACT FORM

Department Ask for:
Extension Email address
Direction Jean-François Nolin 225 jfnolin@nordikmotor.com
Sales Marco Tremblay 228 mtremblay@nordikmotor.com
Parts Robert Bouchard 221 parts@nordikmotor.com
Service Jocelyn Guy 222 service@nordikmotor.com
Warranty Stéphane Boisvert 226 warranty@nordikmotor.com
Administration Sylvette Beaulieu 224 administration@nordikmotor.com
Back to top